Browse Shows


more than 1000 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
6pm ET
The Eucharist in the Bible
Michael Barber
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
7pm ET
Answering Anti-Catholicism
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
6pm ET
Calling All Converts
Kenneth Hensley
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
7pm ET
God's Plan for Marriage
Fr. Paul Check
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
6pm ET
The Domestic Church
Donna-Marie Cooper O'Boyle
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
6pm ET
Male and Female He Made Them (Encore)
Mary Healy
Friday, Jan 1, 2016
7pm ET
Catholic Manhood: Stepping Into the Breach (Encore)
Bishop Thomas Olmsted
Friday, Jan 1, 2016
6pm ET
Overcoming Sinful Anger (Encore)
Fr. Thomas Morrow
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015
7pm ET
When Faith Causes Family Friction (Encore)
Dr. Ray Guarendi
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Encore)
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Encore)
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
6pm ET