Browse Shows


more than 1000 results

Select a Category

Apologetics
Bible
Culture
Eschatology
Evangelization
History
Mary
Morality
Non-Catholic
Prayer and Devotion
Priesthood
Pro-Life
Seasons and Feasts
Relativism and Tolerance
Msgr. Charles Pope
Friday, Dec 2, 2016
7pm ET
Celebrating Advent
Fr. C. John McCloskey
Friday, Dec 2, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016
6pm ET
Why Catholic Morality Will Lead You to Happiness
Fr. Dominic Legge
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
7pm ET
Overcoming Obstacles to Belief in God
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Monday, Nov 28, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Monday, Nov 28, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum (Pre-recorded)
Mark Brumley
Friday, Nov 25, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum (Pre-recorded)
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Nov 25, 2016
6pm ET
The Virtue of Gratitude (Pre-recorded)
Fr. Wade Menezes
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016
7pm ET
Families and Feasting (Pre-recorded)
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016
6pm ET
Science and Religion: Conflict or Harmony?
Fr. Nicanor Austriaco O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Nov 21, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Nov 21, 2016
6pm ET