Browse Shows


28 results
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Shenan Boquet
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 15, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011
7pm ET
Are Catholics Christian?
Douglas Bushman
Monday, Oct 24, 2011
7pm ET
What Is Love?
Msgr. Stuart Swetland
Monday, Aug 1, 2011
7pm ET
How to Evangelize
Fr. Robert Barron
Friday, Mar 25, 2011
7pm ET
Unmasking Choice
Stephanie Gray
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
7pm ET
Forgiveness without Limits
Rick Lentz
Monday, Mar 14, 2011
7pm ET
Biblical Inspiration
Michael Barber
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7pm ET
The Gay Marriage Movement: What's at Stake?
Charles LiMandri
Friday, Feb 18, 2011
6pm ET
Leaving Planned Parenthood
Abby Johnson
Friday, Feb 4, 2011
6pm ET
Do Condoms Stop AIDS?
Matthew Hanley
Friday, Jan 14, 2011
6pm ET
Getting Started in Apologetics
Patrick Coffin
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011
6pm ET
The Power of Kindness in Apologetics
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 22, 2010
6pm ET