Browse Shows


15 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 19, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, May 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 1, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012
7pm ET