Browse Shows


48 results
Deconstructing Atheism
Edward Feser
Monday, Nov 28, 2011
7pm ET
The Existence of God
Fr. Robert Spitzer
Monday, Nov 14, 2011
7pm ET
Medieval Apologetics for Today
Kevin Vost
Friday, Nov 11, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Oct 27, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Oct 10, 2011
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011
7pm ET
The Gift and Virtue of Faith
Andrew Minto
Monday, Jun 13, 2011
7pm ET
Atheism: Phenomenon or Fad?
Roy Varghese
Friday, Apr 15, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011
6pm ET
Are Psychology and Religion Enemies?
Paul Vitz
Monday, Mar 14, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Feb 3, 2011
7pm ET
Breaking Free of Pornography
Matt Fradd
Monday, Jan 24, 2011
6pm ET
Do Condoms Stop AIDS?
Matthew Hanley
Friday, Jan 14, 2011
6pm ET
Archaeology and the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Oct 22, 2010
7pm ET
Can Science Beat Up Religion?
Chris Baglow
Friday, Oct 8, 2010
6pm ET
How Pornography Hijacks the Male Brain
William Struthers
Friday, Sep 10, 2010
7pm ET
Can Catholics Naturally Select Darwinism?
Benjamin Wiker
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010
6pm ET
The Latest on the Shroud of Turin
Barrie Schwortz
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010
6pm ET
Catholics and Depression
Dr. Aaron Kheriaty
Friday, Mar 12, 2010
6pm ET