47 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Christopher Check
Monday, May 7, 2012
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Peter West
Friday, Apr 20, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Mar 1, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012
7pm ET