Browse Shows


106 results
Purgatory: The Fire of God's Love
Jim Burnham
Friday, May 13, 2011
6pm ET
The Trouble with Calvinism
David Anders
Friday, Apr 1, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Mar 17, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Mar 10, 2011
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Feb 25, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 17, 2011
6pm ET
More Christianity
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Feb 14, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Feb 3, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011
6pm ET
Are You Still Saved?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
6pm ET
Are You Saved?
Steve Ray
Monday, Oct 4, 2010
7pm ET
Sanctifying Grace: Don't Leave Earth Without It
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Sep 17, 2010
7pm ET
Are You Predestined?
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Sep 10, 2010
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Aug 27, 2010
7pm ET
Is There Salvation Outside the Church?
Alan Schreck
Friday, Apr 30, 2010
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jun 26, 2009
6pm ET