Browse Shows


104 results
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
7pm ET
The Communion of Saints
Fr. Robert Barron
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Roger Landry
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
7pm ET
A Catholic Guide to Depression
Dr. Aaron Kheriaty
Friday, Dec 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013
6pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
7pm ET
The Communion of Saints
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, May 10, 2013
6pm ET
Fr. Emil Kapaun (Pre-Recorded)
Roy Wenzl
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013
6pm ET
All Saints Day Special (Pre-recorded)
Christopher Blum
Friday, Nov 1, 2013
6pm ET
All Saints Day Special (Pre-recorded)
Dale Ahlquist
Friday, Nov 1, 2013
7pm ET
Let's Pray to the Saints
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013
7pm ET
The Communion of Saints (Encore)
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
6pm ET