13 results
A Compact History of the Catholic Church
Alan Schreck
Monday, Mar 16, 2009
7pm ET
How to Be a Saint
Ralph Martin
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009
6pm ET
John Bosco: Man of Power
Patricia Treece
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009
7pm ET
Lenten Reflections
Fr. Patrick Wainwright
Monday, Mar 2, 2009
6pm ET
Mother Teresa's Dark Night
Fr. Brian Kolodiejchuk
Monday, Aug 10, 2009
7pm ET
Mother Teresa's Dark Night (Encore)
Fr. Brian Kolodiejchuk
Friday, Sep 4, 2009
6pm ET
The Angels and Us
Mike Aquilina
Monday, Jul 27, 2009
7pm ET
The Curé of Ars and the Priesthood
Fr. George Rutler
Monday, Nov 16, 2009
6pm ET
The Death and Life of Saint Padre Pio
Patricia Treece
Monday, Sep 21, 2009
6pm ET
The Death and Life of Saint Padre Pio (Encore)
Patricia Treece
Friday, Nov 27, 2009
6pm ET