114 results
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
David Anders
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Feb 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Mar 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, May 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
7pm ET