13 results
Can Science Beat Up Religion?
Chris Baglow
Friday, Oct 8, 2010
6pm ET
Jesus as Prophet, Priest, and King
Thomas Smith
Monday, Aug 9, 2010
7pm ET
The Parish as Center of Evangelization
Fr. Richard Perozich
Monday, Aug 2, 2010
6pm ET
Responding to the Sexual Abuse Crisis
Matthew E. Bunson
Friday, Jul 23, 2010
7pm ET
Preparing for Marriage
Damon Owens
Friday, Jun 4, 2010
6pm ET
Are You Called?
Fr. John Cihak
Friday, Apr 23, 2010
6pm ET
Priestly Identity and Divine Mercy
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Apr 9, 2010
7pm ET
What Is a Bishop?
Bishop James Conley
Friday, Mar 26, 2010
6pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010
6pm ET
How to Discern a Vocation
Bishop Robert Finn
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010
7pm ET