55 results
The Ministry of Sidewalk Counseling
Karen Garnett
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012
6pm ET
Who Is the Holy Spirit?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Monday, Sep 10, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012
7pm ET
Talking to God
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
6pm ET
What Is Lectio Divina?
Jeff Cavins
Monday, Jul 30, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012
7pm ET