Browse Shows


81 results
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012
7pm ET
Eastern Catholic Churches
Fr. Michael O'Loughlin
Friday, Mar 2, 2012
7pm ET
What's Your Authority?
Taylor Marshall
Friday, Feb 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Feb 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Monday, Feb 13, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012
7pm ET
The Primacy of Peter
Archbishop J. Michael Miller CSB
Friday, Jan 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 21, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Paul Kengor
Friday, Jun 17, 2011
6pm ET
Who Is the Anti-Christ?
Fr. Francis Martin
Monday, Jun 6, 2011
7pm ET
Pope Fiction
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
7pm ET