Browse Shows


20 results
The Manipulation of Christian Progressives
Paul Kengor
Monday, Dec 20, 2010
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Thomas Peters
Friday, Nov 19, 2010
7pm ET
How to Explain the Crusades
Thomas Madden
Monday, Oct 25, 2010
7pm ET
Is the Government Shaping Your Soul?
Francis J. Beckwith
Friday, Oct 15, 2010
6pm ET
The Godless Delusion
Kenneth Hensley
Friday, Oct 8, 2010
7pm ET
The Real Meaning of Marriage
William B. May
Friday, Oct 1, 2010
7pm ET
John Paul II: His Life and Legacy
George Weigel
Friday, Oct 1, 2010
6pm ET
The Closing of the Muslim Mind
Robert Reilly
Monday, Sep 27, 2010
7pm ET
Five Non-Negotiables
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 23, 2010
7pm ET
Five Non-Negotiables
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 23, 2010
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Jul 16, 2010
7pm ET
What Are Human Rights?
Austin Ruse
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010
7pm ET
Obedience: The Forgotten Virtue (Pre-Recorded)
Cardinal Raymond Burke
Monday, Jul 5, 2010
6pm ET
Fighting the Business of Abortion
Thomas Strobhar
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010
7pm ET
Why the West Is Worth Saving
Bradley Birzer
Monday, Apr 12, 2010
6pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010
6pm ET
The Truth About Euthanasia
Patrick Lee
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010
6pm ET
Catholic and American: Which Comes First?
Christopher Check
Monday, Feb 15, 2010
6pm ET
The Real Presence
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010
6pm ET
Will the Real Social Justice Please Stand Up?
Mark Brumley
Friday, Jan 22, 2010
7pm ET