Browse Shows


390 results
The Protestant's Dilemma
Devin Rose
Monday, Mar 31, 2014
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Mar 31, 2014
6pm ET
Why Aren't You Christian?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014
7pm ET
Why Aren't You Christian?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Mark Brumley
Monday, Mar 24, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Mar 24, 2014
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Mar 3, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Monday, Mar 3, 2014
6pm ET
Islam and Jihad
Robert Spencer
Friday, Feb 28, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
6pm ET
Why Aren't You Christian?
Trent Horn
Monday, Feb 10, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Roger Landry
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 27, 2014
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 27, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jan 20, 2014
7pm ET