Browse Shows


390 results
The Trouble with Calvinism
David Anders
Friday, Apr 1, 2011
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Mar 28, 2011
6pm ET
How to Evangelize
Fr. Robert Barron
Friday, Mar 25, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 18, 2011
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Feb 28, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Feb 21, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011
6pm ET
More Christianity
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Feb 14, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Jan 31, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Jan 17, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jan 17, 2011
6pm ET
Getting Started in Apologetics
Patrick Coffin
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011
6pm ET
Are You Still Saved?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
6pm ET
Devotion vs. Superstition
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Jan 3, 2011
7pm ET
The Godless Delusion (Encore)
Kenneth Hensley
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010
7pm ET
Can Science Beat Up Religion? (Encore)
Chris Baglow
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010
6pm ET