Browse Shows


388 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, May 17, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, May 17, 2010
7pm ET
Islam and Jihad (Encore)
Robert Spencer
Friday, May 21, 2010
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, May 24, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jun 21, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jun 21, 2010
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Jun 28, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jul 19, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jul 19, 2010
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Jul 26, 2010
6pm ET
Can Catholics Naturally Select Darwinism?
Benjamin Wiker
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Aug 20, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Aug 20, 2010
7pm ET
Is the Catholic Church the Original Church?
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Aug 30, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Sep 20, 2010
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Sep 27, 2010
6pm ET
The Closing of the Muslim Mind
Robert Reilly
Monday, Sep 27, 2010
7pm ET
The Godless Delusion
Kenneth Hensley
Friday, Oct 8, 2010
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Oct 25, 2010
6pm ET