Browse Shows


Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
6pm ET
Behold the Man
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
6pm ET
Modernism (Pre-recorded)
Benjamin Wiker
Monday, Sep 7, 2015
6pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
6pm ET
True Friendship
Michael Pakaluk
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015
7pm ET
You Can Understand the Bible
Jeff Cavins
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
6pm ET
Heaven, Hell, and Purgatory
Fr. Thomas Morrow
Monday, Aug 31, 2015
7pm ET
Marriage: School of Self-Giving
Edward Sri
Monday, Aug 31, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
7pm ET
The Gay Identity
Daniel Mattson
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
7pm ET