Browse Shows


Avoiding Bitterness
Ronda Chervin
Friday, Apr 1, 2016
7pm ET
Avoiding Bitterness
Ronda Chervin
Friday, Apr 1, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
6pm ET
Faith and Works
Spencer Allen
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
7pm ET
Apologetics for Teens
Scott M. Sullivan
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
6pm ET
The Life & Legacy of Mother Angelica
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016
7pm ET
The Life & Legacy of Mother Angelica
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016
6pm ET
The Life & Legacy of Mother Angelica
Fr. Andrew Apostoli
Monday, Mar 28, 2016
7pm ET
The Life & Legacy of Mother Angelica
Fr. John Trigilio
Monday, Mar 28, 2016
6pm ET
How to Be Holy (Pre-recorded)
Peter Kreeft
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
7pm ET
Good Friday (Pre-recorded)
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
6pm ET
The Passion and Death of Jesus (Encore)
Fr. C. John McCloskey
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
7pm ET
The Last Supper (Encore)
Jeff Cavins
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
6pm ET
Why We Need the Cross
Msgr. Charles Pope
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
7pm ET
The Passion of Jesus
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Mar 21, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Mar 21, 2016
6pm ET