Browse Shows


Did Constantine Found the Catholic Church?
Rod Bennett
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
7pm ET
The Reliability of the Gospels
Brant Pitre
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Teresa Tomeo
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
6pm ET
Reborn in Wonder: The Restoration of Christian Culture
Bishop James Conley
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
6pm ET
God Still Matters
Karlo Broussard
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
7pm ET
Steps to a Superabundant Marriage
Steve Bollman
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
6pm ET
Was St. Paul Catholic?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
7pm ET
Keeping the Family Together
Jennifer Roback Morse
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
6pm ET