Browse Shows


Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
6pm ET
Male and Female He Made Them (Encore)
Mary Healy
Friday, Jan 1, 2016
7pm ET
Catholic Manhood: Stepping Into the Breach (Encore)
Bishop Thomas Olmsted
Friday, Jan 1, 2016
6pm ET
Overcoming Sinful Anger (Encore)
Fr. Thomas Morrow
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015
7pm ET
When Faith Causes Family Friction (Encore)
Dr. Ray Guarendi
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Encore)
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Encore)
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
6pm ET
The Spiritual Works of Mercy (Encore)
Msgr. Charles Pope
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
7pm ET
The Adventure of Holiness (Encore)
Ralph Martin
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
6pm ET
The Early Church Fathers (Encore)
Fr. David Meconi
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
7pm ET
Jesus Christ: True God and True Man (Encore)
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
6pm ET
Mysteries of the Nativity (Encore)
Edward Sri
Friday, Dec 25, 2015
7pm ET
What Christmas Is All About (Encore)
Scott Hahn
Friday, Dec 25, 2015
6pm ET
Christmas Q&A (Encore)
Scott Richert
Thursday, Dec 24, 2015
7pm ET
Christmas Q&A (Encore)
Scott Richert
Thursday, Dec 24, 2015
6pm ET
Apologetics for an Age of Unbelief
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
7pm ET
The Birth of Jesus
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
6pm ET