Browse Shows


Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Mar 16, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Mar 16, 2015
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
John Brehany
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
6pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
6pm ET
The Jewish Roots of the Liturgical Calendar
Brant Pitre
Monday, Mar 9, 2015
7pm ET
Divorce, Remarriage, and Communion
Pia de Solenni
Monday, Mar 9, 2015
6pm ET
Divorce Recovery
Rose Sweet
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
7pm ET
The Perils of Assisted Suicide
Dr. Aaron Kheriaty
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
6pm ET