Browse Shows


Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
6pm ET
Why do You Disagree with the Church on Homosexuality?
Fr. Paul Check
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You a Non-Christian?
Trent Horn
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
6pm ET
Contraception: No Birth, No Control
Pia de Solenni
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
7pm ET
Freedom from Pornography
Marcel LeJeune
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
6pm ET
Did Constantine Found the Catholic Church?
Rod Bennett
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
7pm ET
The Reliability of the Gospels
Brant Pitre
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Teresa Tomeo
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
6pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
7pm ET
Why Are You Protestant?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
6pm ET