23 results
Church History Q&A
James Hitchcock
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
6pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for the Priesthood
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Nov 16, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
6pm ET
What's Your Authority?
Taylor Marshall
Friday, Feb 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012
7pm ET
How the Reformation Happened
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Monday, Nov 7, 2011
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Oct 28, 2011
7pm ET
How Biblical Inspiration Works
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011
7pm ET