Browse Shows


185 results
Answering Myths and Lies About the Church
Michael Coren
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Jun 21, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012
6pm ET
Why Defending the Faith Matters
Bill Donohue
Monday, Jun 18, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
7pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jun 8, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
7pm ET
Sola Scriptura
Jim Burnham
Monday, May 21, 2012
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
7pm ET
Church History Q&A
Christopher Check
Monday, May 7, 2012
6pm ET
The Perennial Impact of Thomas Aquinas
Fr. Michael Sweeney O.P.
Monday, Apr 30, 2012
7pm ET
Mothers of the Church
Mike Aquilina
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012
7pm ET
Where We Got the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012
7pm ET