Browse Shows


183 results
Not Peace But a Sword
Robert Spencer
Friday, Apr 12, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
David Anders
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
7pm ET
Church History Q&A
James Hitchcock
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
6pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum for Atheists
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013
6pm ET
Jesus: True God, True Man
Alan Schreck
Friday, Jan 18, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jan 7, 2013
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
6pm ET
Why the Mass Matters
Msgr. Eugene Morris
Friday, Nov 9, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012
6pm ET
The Gospel According to Luther
Fr. Gregory Lockwood
Monday, Oct 22, 2012
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
7pm ET