Browse Shows


31 results
How the Reformation Happened (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Dec 16, 2011
7pm ET
The Real Islam
Robert Spencer
Friday, Dec 9, 2011
6pm ET
A Catholic Approach to the Arts
Pia de Solenni
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011
6pm ET
Medieval Apologetics for Today
Kevin Vost
Friday, Nov 11, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011
6pm ET
How the Reformation Happened
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Monday, Nov 7, 2011
6pm ET
The Rosary in Your Life
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Friday, Nov 4, 2011
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Paul Kengor
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
7pm ET
The Synoptic Problem
Michael Barber
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011
6pm ET
Catholic Literary Giants (Pre-Recorded)
Scott Bloch
Monday, Sep 5, 2011
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Rosario Rodriguez
Monday, Aug 15, 2011
6pm ET
The Coming Persecution?
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011
6pm ET
Independence Day Special (Pre-Recorded)
Archbishop Timothy Broglio
Monday, Jul 4, 2011
6pm ET
Who Wrote the Gospels?
Mary Healy
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011
7pm ET
Why Catholics Are Right
Michael Coren
Friday, Jun 10, 2011
6pm ET
Meeting God in Literature
Joseph Pearce
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011
6pm ET