Browse Shows


28 results
A Compact History of the Catholic Church
Alan Schreck
Monday, Mar 16, 2009
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, May 4, 2009
6pm ET
Catholic Urban Legends: 'Hitler's Pope'
Robert P. Lockwood
Friday, Jan 9, 2009
7pm ET
Characters of the Nativity
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 21, 2009
6pm ET
Countering the "Gay" Agenda
Charles LiMandri
Friday, Aug 28, 2009
6pm ET
Defusing the Population Bomb
Steven Mosher
Friday, Dec 4, 2009
6pm ET
Divorce According to Henry VIII
Christopher Check
Friday, Nov 6, 2009
6pm ET
Eastern Orthodoxies
James Likoudis
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009
7pm ET
Evangelizing With Magic
Angelo Stagnaro
Friday, Jul 31, 2009
7pm ET
Good Pope John
Patricia Treece
Monday, Jun 15, 2009
6pm ET
How to Go to Confession
Fr. Frederick Miller
Friday, Nov 13, 2009
6pm ET
Lenten Reflections
Fr. Patrick Wainwright
Monday, Mar 2, 2009
6pm ET
Persecution Then and Now
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009
7pm ET
Redefining Truth
Chris Riley
Friday, Feb 6, 2009
7pm ET
The Arrest and Trial of Jesus
Fr. Mitch Pacwa
Monday, Mar 30, 2009
6pm ET
The Cause of Pius XII
Matthew E. Bunson
Friday, Apr 17, 2009
7pm ET
The Christian Roots of Science
Br. Guy Consolmagno
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009
6pm ET
The Curé of Ars and the Priesthood
Fr. George Rutler
Monday, Nov 16, 2009
6pm ET
The Death and Life of Saint Padre Pio
Patricia Treece
Monday, Sep 21, 2009
6pm ET
The Mysteries of the Shroud
Barrie Schwortz
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009
7pm ET