88 results
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum for Atheists
Fr. Robert Spitzer
Monday, Sep 24, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Feb 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, May 14, 2012
6pm ET
Oprah and the New Age
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009
6pm ET