Browse Shows


17 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011
6pm ET
Deconstructing Atheism
Edward Feser
Monday, Nov 28, 2011
7pm ET
Bringing God to Work
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Nov 18, 2011
7pm ET
The Existence of God
Fr. Robert Spitzer
Monday, Nov 14, 2011
7pm ET
The Divinity of Christ
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Nov 11, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Oct 20, 2011
6pm ET
The Untapped Power of the Catechism
Bishop Richard Malone
Monday, Oct 17, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011
7pm ET
Why Enough Is Never Enough
Gregory Jeffrey
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011
7pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Philip Rivers
Monday, Jul 4, 2011
7pm ET
The Gift and Virtue of Faith
Andrew Minto
Monday, Jun 13, 2011
7pm ET
Understanding Depression (Pre-Recorded)
Fr. Benedict Groeschel
Thursday, Jun 2, 2011
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Tim Roach
Monday, May 30, 2011
6pm ET
The Glory of Motherhood
Pat Gohn
Friday, May 6, 2011
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Apr 18, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
7pm ET
Do Condoms Stop AIDS?
Matthew Hanley
Friday, Jan 14, 2011
6pm ET