18 results
Offering Up Suffering
Fr. Benedict Groeschel
Monday, Nov 29, 2010
7pm ET
The Power of Kindness in Apologetics
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 22, 2010
6pm ET
Marian Apparitions
Donal Foley
Friday, Nov 12, 2010
6pm ET
Keeping the Faith in College
Curtis Martin
Monday, Nov 8, 2010
6pm ET
From Atheism to Catholicism
Kevin Vost
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010
7pm ET
Loving the Single Life?
Mary Beth Bonacci
Monday, Aug 16, 2010
7pm ET
The Parish as Center of Evangelization
Fr. Richard Perozich
Monday, Aug 2, 2010
6pm ET
The Historical Jesus: Can We Trust the Gospels?
Tim Gray
Friday, Jul 30, 2010
7pm ET
Can Catholics Naturally Select Darwinism?
Benjamin Wiker
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010
6pm ET
Effective Catechesis
Bob Rice
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010
7pm ET