19 results
What Is the New Evangelization?
Fr. Robert Barron
Monday, Dec 14, 2009
7pm ET
Faith and Works
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 30, 2009
6pm ET
The Theology of the Body Controversy
Christopher West
Monday, Nov 2, 2009
6pm ET
Is Faith Reasonable?
Fr. James Dominic Brent
Monday, Oct 12, 2009
6pm ET
Catholics in the Public Square
Rep. Jeff Fortenberry
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009
6pm ET
Evangelization Through Entertainment
Judy Savoy
Friday, Sep 11, 2009
6pm ET
Catholic and Funny
Carl Kozlowski
Friday, Aug 21, 2009
7pm ET
Mother Teresa's Dark Night
Fr. Brian Kolodiejchuk
Monday, Aug 10, 2009
7pm ET
Oprah and the New Age
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009
6pm ET
The Christian Roots of Science
Br. Guy Consolmagno
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009
6pm ET