Browse Shows


58 results
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013
7pm ET
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
7pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like? (Encore)
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 24, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
6pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for the Priesthood
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Nov 16, 2012
7pm ET
Why the Mass Matters
Msgr. Eugene Morris
Friday, Nov 9, 2012
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
7pm ET
The Communion of Saints
Fr. Robert Barron
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jun 8, 2012
7pm ET
The Eucharist: Source and Summit of Our Faith
Kenneth Howell
Friday, Jun 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, May 31, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
7pm ET
Church History Q&A
Christopher Check
Monday, May 7, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012
6pm ET
Mothers of the Church
Mike Aquilina
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012
7pm ET