22 results
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Oct 10, 2011
7pm ET
Why Catholics Are Right
Michael Coren
Friday, Jun 10, 2011
6pm ET
The Mass as the Sacrifice of Christ
Karlo Broussard
Monday, May 9, 2011
7pm ET
The Trouble with Calvinism
David Anders
Friday, Apr 1, 2011
6pm ET
Effective Catechesis
Bob Rice
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010
7pm ET
Can Doctrine Develop?
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Apr 26, 2010
6pm ET
Mary in the Bible
Edward Sri
Friday, Apr 16, 2010
7pm ET
What Is a Bishop?
Bishop James Conley
Friday, Mar 26, 2010
6pm ET
Mary: Modern Myths and Ancient Truth
Mark P. Shea
Monday, May 4, 2009
7pm ET