Browse Shows


23 results
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
7pm ET
The Catholic Higher Education Crisis
Don Briel
Monday, Jul 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, May 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
7pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 21, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 10, 2011
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Paul Kengor
Friday, Jun 17, 2011
6pm ET
The Trouble with Calvinism
David Anders
Friday, Apr 1, 2011
6pm ET