114 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
6pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for Purgatory
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Aug 24, 2012
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Shenan Boquet
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012
6pm ET