76 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
6pm ET