113 results
Former Anti-Catholic Discovers the True Church
Bruce Sullivan
Monday, May 19, 2008
6pm ET
The Soul of an Actor
Kevin O'Brien
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
7pm ET
The Tide is Turning Toward Catholicism
David Hartline
Monday, Jul 7, 2008
7pm ET
Classics and Conversions
Jeff Lehman
Monday, Aug 18, 2008
7pm ET
How to Answer Jehovah's Witnesses and Mormons
Jim Burnham
Monday, Mar 2, 2009
7pm ET
Putting God's Word into Practice
Jeff Cavins
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009
7pm ET
How 60 Seconds Can Save a Life
Tom Peterson
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009
7pm ET
How to Answer Atheists and Agnostics
Jim Burnham
Monday, May 18, 2009
7pm ET
The Great Commission
Fr. Timothy Byerley
Monday, Jun 1, 2009
7pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Friday, Jun 12, 2009
6pm ET