13 results
Evangelizing Youth Culture
Justin Fatica
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009
6pm ET
Mormon to Catholic
Gene Fadness
Monday, Oct 19, 2009
7pm ET
The Rise of the Catholic Blogosphere
Jeff Miller
Friday, Oct 9, 2009
6pm ET
Evangelization Through Entertainment
Judy Savoy
Friday, Sep 11, 2009
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Jeff Cavins
Friday, Aug 28, 2009
7pm ET
Catholic and Funny
Carl Kozlowski
Friday, Aug 21, 2009
7pm ET
Confessions of an Ex-Abortionist
Dr. Bernard Nathanson
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009
7pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Friday, Jun 12, 2009
6pm ET
The Great Commission
Fr. Timothy Byerley
Monday, Jun 1, 2009
7pm ET
How to Answer Atheists and Agnostics
Jim Burnham
Monday, May 18, 2009
7pm ET