89 results
Fasting and Penance
Fr. Paul Keller
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012
7pm ET
How Sacraments Work
Sr. Esther Mary Nickel
Monday, Feb 27, 2012
7pm ET
How to Go to Confession
Fr. Frederick Miller
Friday, Nov 13, 2009
6pm ET
How to Go to Confession
Fr. Paul Keller
Monday, Aug 29, 2011
7pm ET
I Absolve You: Confession to a Priest
Msgr. Eugene Morris
Monday, Jul 16, 2012
6pm ET
I Absolve You: Confession to a Priest (Encore)
Msgr. Eugene Morris
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012
6pm ET
I Regret My Abortion
Leslie Brunolli
Friday, Jan 21, 2011
7pm ET
Miracle on the Hudson
Fred Beretta
Monday, Apr 6, 2009
7pm ET
Never Too Late
Jason Evert
Monday, Jul 11, 2011
6pm ET