Browse Shows


31 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7pm ET
The Catholic Higher Education Crisis
Don Briel
Monday, Jul 30, 2012
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Jul 27, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Jun 21, 2012
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Stephanie Gray
Friday, Jun 1, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Colleen Carroll Campbell
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Mar 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Feb 17, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Feb 16, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
7pm ET