21 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012
6pm ET