more than 1000 results
Being Catholic in Hollywood
Douglas Urbanski
Friday, Jan 8, 2010
6pm ET
Bible Basics for Catholics
John Bergsma
Friday, Aug 17, 2012
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Feb 2, 2009
6pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 6, 2009
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jul 27, 2009
6pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Aug 14, 2009
6pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Karl Keating
Friday, Feb 26, 2010
6pm ET
Can Science Beat Up Religion?
Chris Baglow
Friday, Oct 8, 2010
6pm ET