Browse Shows


more than 1000 results
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jul 2, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 2, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 25, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Jun 25, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
7pm ET