Browse Shows


more than 1000 results
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
6pm ET
Apologetics for an Age of Unbelief
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jul 17, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015
7pm ET