Browse Shows


290 results
A Compact History of the Catholic Church
Alan Schreck
Monday, Mar 16, 2009
7pm ET
Amazing Grace for Survivors
Patti Armstrong
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009
6pm ET
Anniversary Show
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jan 5, 2009
6pm ET
Ask the Bishop
Archbishop Robert Carlson
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009
7pm ET
Ask the Bishop (Encore)
Bishop Robert Finn
Thursday, Jan 29, 2009
6pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Feb 2, 2009
6pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 6, 2009
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009
7pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jul 27, 2009
6pm ET
Bonus Q&A
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Aug 14, 2009
6pm ET
Catholic Teaching on the Death Penalty
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009
7pm ET
Catholicism 201
Fr. James Mallon
Monday, Jun 29, 2009
6pm ET
Evangelizing Youth Culture
Justin Fatica
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009
6pm ET
Faith and Works
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 30, 2009
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009
7pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009
7pm ET