14 results
How to Answer Atheists and Agnostics
Jim Burnham
Monday, May 18, 2009
7pm ET
How to Answer Jehovah's Witnesses and Mormons
Jim Burnham
Monday, Mar 2, 2009
7pm ET
How to Defend and Explain the Eucharist
Jim Burnham
Monday, Apr 6, 2009
6pm ET
How to Explain and Defend the Catholic Faith
Jim Burnham
Monday, Feb 2, 2009
7pm ET
Jesus: Lunatic, Liar, or Lord?
Jim Burnham
Monday, Feb 28, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, May 15, 2008
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, May 29, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Jul 24, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Aug 28, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Sep 25, 2008
7pm ET