14 results
Q&A Open Forum (Encore)
Jim Burnham
Thursday, May 1, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, May 15, 2008
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, May 29, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Jul 24, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Aug 28, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Sep 25, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Oct 23, 2008
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Nov 20, 2008
7pm ET
Refuting the Rapture (Encore)
Jim Burnham
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008
6pm ET
How to Explain and Defend the Catholic Faith
Jim Burnham
Monday, Feb 2, 2009
7pm ET