Browse Shows


26 results
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jan 7, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
6pm ET
Spiritual Combat
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Monday, Aug 27, 2012
6pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 19, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Apr 23, 2012
7pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Monday, Feb 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Nov 28, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 24, 2011
6pm ET