Browse Shows


522 results
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Apr 8, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Apr 8, 2013
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Steve Dawson
Friday, Apr 5, 2013
7pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Hugh Hewitt
Friday, Apr 5, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013
6pm ET
Is Baptism Necessary for Salvation?
Matt Fradd
Monday, Apr 1, 2013
7pm ET
Apologetics for the Resurrection
Trent Horn
Monday, Apr 1, 2013
6pm ET
The Paschal Mystery and You (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Mar 29, 2013
7pm ET
How Did Jesus Die? (Encore)
Dr. Niels Svensson
Friday, Mar 29, 2013
6pm ET
The Jewish Roots of the Eucharist (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
7pm ET
The Arrest and Trial of Jesus (Encore)
Fr. Mitch Pacwa
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
6pm ET
Walking to Calvary
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013
7pm ET
The Book of Revelation
Thomas Smith
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013
6pm ET