Browse Shows


522 results
The Meaning of the Temple (Encore)
Tim Gray
Monday, Dec 31, 2012
7pm ET
Spiritual Combat (Encore)
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Monday, Dec 31, 2012
6pm ET
The Nature of Marriage (Encore)
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Dec 28, 2012
7pm ET
Living with Same-Sex Attraction (Encore)
Daniel Mattson
Friday, Dec 28, 2012
6pm ET
How Catholicism Shapes Our World (Encore)
Mike Aquilina
Thursday, Dec 27, 2012
7pm ET
Eastern Catholicism (Encore)
Abbot Nicholas Zachariadis
Thursday, Dec 27, 2012
6pm ET
The Ten Commandments (Encore)
Msgr. Charles Pope
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012
7pm ET
I Absolve You: Confession to a Priest (Encore)
Msgr. Eugene Morris
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012
6pm ET
The Difference the Incarnation Makes (Encore)
Jeff Cavins
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012
7pm ET
Mysteries of the Nativity (Encore)
Edward Sri
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012
6pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like? (Encore)
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 24, 2012
7pm ET
A Worrier’s Guide to the Bible (Encore)
Gary Zimak
Monday, Dec 24, 2012
6pm ET
Envoy for Christ (Pre-Recorded)
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
7pm ET
What Christmas Is All About (Pre-Recorded)
Scott Hahn
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
6pm ET